Dignities Tables


EGYPTIAN DIGNITIES

Click Chart  For Full Page View.

The Above Horoscope Shows Egyptian Dignities as They Appear on the Wheel.

EGYPTIAN TABLE OF DIGNITIES

________________________________________________________

CLASSICAL SCHEMATIC OF DIGNITIES – TRIPLICITY  SECT

Originally there were three rulers for each sect. The list of triplicity rulers given by Dariot in the 16th century is a more faithful reproduction of the earlier scheme used by the likes of Vettius Valens and Dorotheus in the classical period. In this system each triplicity has two rulers which exchange priority according to whether the chart is diurnal or nocturnal, plus a third ruler which is common to both sects.

________________________________________________________

                                     

PTOLEMY’S TABLE OF ESSENTIAL DIGNITIES

PTOLEMIC TABLE OF ESSENTIAL DIGNITIES

There are some variations of the degrees of TERMS that differ somewhat between this set  of Tables.   The DEBILITES are the same in both.

______________________________________________________

JOYTISH MOOLA TRIKONA OF PLANETS AND DIGNITIES TABLE

-Planets which are debilitated are not capable of producing full results ascribed to them.  Similarly, planets which are too close to the Sun and become combust are unable to produce their results fully.  Such planets may tend to produce adverse results also.Houses, traditionally had set planetary rulers assigned to them.  The planets  have their houses of Joy, where they are said to enjoy themselves therein.

_______________________________________________________

ESSENTIAL DIGNITIES – ASPECTS -GLYPHS – EXALTATION/FALL DEGREES

127 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dewy Mo0re
    Aug 19, 2014 @ 14:16:07

    I could use this to take action, so really like this system. I must have been a kindergarten professor!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: ivy techubook
  3. Highster Mobile
    Oct 14, 2013 @ 00:36:17

    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

    Reply

  4. bleacherreport.com
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 23:42:49

    Can I just say what a relief to uncover someone that actually understands what
    they are talking about online. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people have to read this and understand this
    side of the story. It’s surprising you aren’t even more highly popular since you
    certainly possess the gift.

    Reply

  5. Easy Spy
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 23:41:49

    Stunning quest there. What occurs after all! Take care!

    Reply

  6. Streetfire
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 19:46:49

    Hello mates, how is everything? Here is what I desire to say about this paragraph, in my
    view its actually remarkable. I support if ask me.

    Reply

  7. flat Asss
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 13:18:30

    Hmm… Just wondering if anyone else experienced problems with the pictures
    on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. But realized there aren’t any pictures.
    Greatly appreciated.

    Reply

  8. http://harry48jdcgif.postbit.com/
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 07:17:34

    Hello! I’ve been following your website for a while now and finally got the bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

    Reply

  9. Peg
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 01:22:21

    Thanks for your marvelous posting!
    I quite enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will be sure to come back eventually, in life. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a
    nice weekend!

    Reply

  10. Astronomy Binocular Review
    Oct 12, 2013 @ 22:02:22

    It’s very much easier to find out such topic on the net as compared to books, as I
    found this article at this web page.

    Reply

  11. huberty puykrfto
    Oct 12, 2013 @ 20:18:40

    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic.

    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

    Reply

  12. Nada
    Oct 06, 2012 @ 21:53:19

    Thank you! Hope to read more new posts from you.

    Reply

  13. Ryan Winzenried
    Mar 30, 2012 @ 04:32:14

    I view something genuinely special in this site.

    Reply

  14. Sandus
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 22:51:52

    Many thanks for an unbelievable publish. I’m in process of studying your others posts. I appreciate your particular ideas with this post. Thanks again! You make a terrific point. Displays the beauty through wonderful report here. I believe if more individuals thought about it, doing this, they’d receive better insite of the situation.

    Reply

  15. Trackback: Friendship Girls
  16. Donella Boshnack
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 07:27:08

    Incredible! It’s on a entirely different topic but, this reminds me of my former blog, in much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Reply

  17. Luigi Fulk
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 05:46:02

    As we stumbled here from a different web adress and liked what we saw, we are now following you…

    Reply

  18. Horoskop 2011 KostenlosAszendenten
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 04:16:37

    Great article! I loved the insight and advice given. Further, your writing style is very fun to read. If you have time please check out my new blog and also tell me what you think.

    Reply

  19. Williams Vicknair
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 03:14:58

    I simply want to mention I absolutely savored you’re blog site. I’m going to bookmark this. You certainly come up with perfect article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing your website page.

    Reply

  20. Issac Maez
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 19:37:47

    I simply want to tell you that I liked your blog. You absolutely come with wonderful article content. Thanks for sharing with us, your blog.

    Reply

  21. Ollar
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 14:17:18

    Thanks for an amazing put up, will study your other content. I appreciate your thoughts with this as I experienced as I was struck by this post. Many thanks again! You make an excellent aspect with great facts here. I think that if more individuals thought about it that way, they’d have better understanding. In time, have the dignity to suspend judgment or putting off the situation.

    Reply

  22. fakfhuaweda aoijdawlf
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 10:19:01

    Thank you for one more informative site. Exactly where else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

    Reply

  23. Rulph Marnier
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 04:48:33

    I was very pleased to find this. I want to thank for the wonderful read!! I definitely enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you may post.

    Reply

  24. Carroll B. Merriman
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 01:31:22

    I simply want to mention I definitely enjoyed this blog site. Almost certainly I will bookmark your blog post. You absolutely come with great writings. Thanks for sharing with us from your web page.

    Reply

  25. Burton Haynes
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 00:22:20

    You have brought up a very interesting topic here. Job well done!

    Reply

  26. Viviene
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 00:22:03

    I’ve been looking for these, thanks! I think all of the info is so amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

